Kiss Kiss

Hello Pretty People,

Kiss Me Stupid

How was your Tuesday? Good? Bad? In between? Well if you’re in the mood for a pick-me-up, or you would just enjoy a little romance on this lovely Tuesday evening, I think I have the trick. The MTV Movie Awards 2012 Best Kiss nominee videos. Yes, this is bookmarked on my computer. Do proceed to be overwhelmed by jealousy that you didn’t think of yourself, then get over that, and book mark it yourself. It’s the perfect late night pick me up if you ask me. Enjoy my dears!


xoxo,
-E

What do you think?

