If You Look Over My Shoulder…

Hello Lovelies,

This week, if you were to peer over my shoulder, this is what you’d find me reading:

#1 The Beauty Department’s New Nail How To

#2 J.D. Salinger’s Nine Stories

reading

#3 The Menu at Gobble Cakes!

#4 This Tip at Smart Pretty and Awkward

#5 This Elbow Patch DIY from A Beautiful Mess

#6 Pretty much anything on Thought Catalog

 & as an Added bonus: You’ll find me listening to this as I pound through my work week:

xoxo,
-E

What do you think?

