Training Tornado

Exhausted

Hello Folks,

You may have noticed I haven’t posted in the last few days. While I made it safely to college, I have now been swept up by the training tornado. It starts at 9 am and doesn’t end til 8pm, with breaks pretty much only for meals (which I’m using as business lunches for club meetings)  and then I bring home “RA homework” afterwards and have simply had zero time for ECE. Super Sad, I know.

I promise as soon as this storm blows over I will be giving ECE all the attention she deserves. Posts of my dorm, trials and tales of RA life, as well as any mischief I get into will be reported soon enough.

Love you, and bear with me! Talk to you soon!

xoxo,
-E

One thought on “Training Tornado

What do you think?

