Tell Me More

Hello Lovelies,

You may have noticed my glorious little counter in the bottom corner that excitedly proclaims only two more days til I’m back on campus! “What does that mean for East Cost Elegance?” You ask. Never fear my dears! Although my J. Adler Agenda is packed to the brim with meetings, appointments and to-do lists,  I am beyond excited to transfer some of my École enthusiasm to ECE.

Now, I want your opinion. What types of posts would you like to see this Fall on East Coast Elegance? Here’s your chance! I’m listening! Help me keep things fabulous and relevant.

Thanks & welcome new followers!

xoxo,
-E

3 thoughts on “Tell Me More

What do you think?

