Come to Me, I Have Cookies…

Hello Folks,

Now I’ve never been one of those crazed fan girls with t-shirts, posters and tickets to every concert, but damn. This kid. Phillip Phillips. He’s freaking beautiful, in that boy next door sort of way. And hells bells he sings too. Please enjoy an assortment of photos I’ve creepily curated for your visual pleasure.

If you’re listening world, cue the soaked t-shirt GQ pics. You know the ones. I bet those curls look perfect drenched. K Thanks.

xoxo,
-E

P.S. Here’s his music video. Perfect for college season if I do say so myself.

3 thoughts on “Come to Me, I Have Cookies…

What do you think?

