My Glamour Horoscope Addiction

Glamour (magazine)

Glamour (magazine) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Hello World and faithful followers,

I just have a few things to say. First, I am in love with Glamour’s horoscope page.  Oops, that’s it. I am in love with Glamour’s horoscope page. I spent the last half-hour on it, (yes, I have a life…) learning all about myself, and my summer fling and couple potential. (Good news: we’re a really good match!)

Sorry, but anyone who doesn’t believe in horoscopes, it’s plain and simple; you’re missing out! Reading the description of myself and my fling, I just kept saying “Yes…yes… oh my gosh that’s so true!” It was so much fun. Take my word, and head on over to Glamour. I’m thinking their Astro-Match Tools might become a permenant addition to my dating-toolbox. Was that too cheesy? Sorry folks.

xoxo,
-E

What do you think?

