A Few of My Favorite Things!

Hello lovely readers,

You may or may not have noticed often times I will feature an etsy shop in my posts. Well just as a little extra does of appreciation I want to highlight a five of my favorite Etsy shops. If you don’t know, etsy is an online haven of insanely talented independent artists, designers, chefs, and jewelers (basically if you name it, they probably sell it). Shipping varies from seller to seller but most shops include rates to Canada, Europe and the U.S.

Lola’s Room is an adorable photography shop from the UK. Owner Cassia Beck describes her photos as sweet and nostalgic, and  I whole heartedly agree. Not to mention, she’s having a Christmas in July sale right now on top of her already reasonable prices.

Miss. Brache has been a favorite formal dress shop of mine for a while now. Specializing in pretty pin up styles, the dresses are customized to your size when you order. Definitely check her out!

I found Ever So Lovely while looking for local etsy shops. I was first drawn in by its location at the heart of North Carolina and their dogwood blossom banner, but I stuck around for their simple sweet and classically whimsical jewelry.

cotton candy pink earrings brass nickel free earrings - sparkly lever back dangle earringsThe inner scrapbooker and note writer inside me cannot get enough of Doodlebug Designs. Super cute stamps that can even be customized at reasonable prices. Gotta love it.

Smiling Tea Cup Hand Carved Stamp

Lastly, I’ve been a fan of GloryBDesigns for longer than I can remember, and they never fail to inspire me with their repurposed and restored furniture and housewares. Their finds are not only carefully curated but they’re fun additions to any room.

Okay, that’s all for now. Hope you enjoy some of my favorite etsy shops! Please don’t forget to sing the title to the tune of the Sound of Music. :)

xoxo,
-E

What do you think?

