Intense Color: Covergirl OutLast Color Stain

lip color, makeup, stain, Hello luscious lip seekers,

Last week I picked up a new covergirl lipstain in Everbloom Kiss. Usually such a vibrant pink isn’t my style. My make-up bag is packed with nude, peaches and rose pinks. All colors that highlight my natural hue instead of disguise it. I simply never believed I could pull of a bolder color.

Well, now I feel like I’ve been missing out. Don’t get me wrong, I will never give up the subtle sexiness of a barely there lipstick, but this is a new-found love. It goes on just like on would expect, similar to a paint pen, but not as gaudy, and super easy to use. It doesn’t stain drinking glasses, but will budge some when you wipe it directly. Definitely a good buy in genera. I can’t wait to try out my new stained kissers in action ;) Plus, this look is such a quick fix! Maybe I will actually make it to my morning classes on time next semeseter…we’ll see.

I keep  the vibrant color with simple and classic black eye liner, mascara and a sunkissed bronzer in place of my normal rosier look as well as retro waves or a sweet side braid.

bold pink lipstick  bold pink lip  bold lip makeup

xoxo,
-E

What do you think?

