Hardly a Pryamid Scheme

Hello All,

So I was paroozing the internet ( I get into specifics down there ((arrow pointing down)), and SP&A helped me come across this hilarious link. Do check it out for a laugh and some pretty darn good advice!

5 Steps to becoming the dignified lady or gent we always knew we could be, as told by Kelly Brown at Yes and Yes an awesome blog I found while catching up on my Smart Pretty and (less) Awkward tips by Molly Ford. Hmmph, say that five times fast, why dontcha.

xoxo,
-E

What do you think?

