Friday Night Out?

Hello Ladies,

I’m exhausted from the past two days settling in to my new job, but that hasn’t stopped me from planning my outfit for going out tomorrow night (that is if I can stand after work) . My style usually is ultra feminine, but not necessarily super bold. So while it would take some pretty intense sedatives for me to have enough courage to wear hot pink pants, shorts I can manage ( with some neutral solids of course. ) What’da ya think? I’m thinking it’s safe but sassy.

Hot Pink Slightly Ripped Denim Shorts (F21)
Taupe Sweater w/ button up Shoulders (F21)
White Skinny Belt (F21)
Nude Heels (Charlotte russe)
Black Chain Purse (thrifted)

As you can see, my shopping habits linger on the uber cheap side: hey I’m a college student, whateryougunnado?

What do you think?

