When My Prince Came…

I almost forgot, here’s a quick shout out to the nice people of the world. Namely, Prince, my prince charming in the form of a cab driver who gave me a ride home despite me being short on cash after I stupidly didn’t check the bus schedule.

Prince, you are a helluva man. You do not know how much I was freaking out about the walk home. You restored my faith in humanity, which believe you me, if anyone needed, it was me.

Here’s a music video in your honor.

Thanks again Prince.

xoxo,
-E

P.S., just for FYI ladies, I don’t normally condone needing to be rescued.
When you can, always be your own heroine, okay? Or at least that’s my policy.

What do you think?

