Real Women Spending

Real Women Spending

, from Fabulous Mag.com has written quite an interesting article on women, ranging from mid twenties to early forties and how much they earn and spend each month.

Well you see the reason why I’m sharing this is because, Sunday, while browsing the internet, I was searching for cute and unique boutiques within my price range around DC. What I found was that the majority of the people of the internet have no idea what my budget is. I’m a working undergrad attending a $45,000 a year school on scholarship. I do not buy three hundred and fifty Alice and Olivia dresses, no matter how much I love them. Okay?

For those of you wondering Primark is like Target, and
New Look is sort of equivalent to Forever21, or Charlotte Russe.

So fashion writers of the world! Listen up! I love fashion, but I love it for less than $49.99 okayyy?

xoxo,
-E

What do you think?

